Stop by and Say Hi

320 Washington Street

Suite 215

Brighton, MA 02135

  • Facebook

Like us on Facebook 

Email with questions

Hours

Monday 4pm – 6:15pm

Tuesday 4pm – 6:30pm

Wednesday 4pm – 9pm

Thursday 4pm – 6:15pm

Friday 4pm – 7pm

Saturday 9:30am – 5:15pm

Sunday 10am – 12:30pm

© 2020 by The Plein-Air Art Academy 

Summer Camp

Join us for unforgettable weeks of artmaking where an art history style is explored in depth with the use of varied materials every single day, spruced up by outdoor and indoor social games, dance lessons, quests and end of week show! For kids ages 6-12. Our theme for 2020 is BauHaus!

Summer Camp Week 1: Jul 6, 2020 - Jul 10, 2020

Mon Jul 6, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Jul 7, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed Jul 8, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Jul 9, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Jul 10, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 2:  Jul 13, 2020 - Jul 17, 2020

Mon Jul 13, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Jul 14, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed Jul 15, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Jul 16, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Jul 17, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 3: Aug 24, 2020 - Aug 28, 2020

Mon Aug 24 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 25, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 26, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 27, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 28, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm