top of page

In-Person Summer Camp

Join us for unforgettable weeks of artmaking where an art history style is explored in depth with the use of varied materials every single day, spruced up by outdoor and indoor social games, dance lessons, theatrical skits, quests and end of week show! For kids ages 7-13. Our theme for 2023 is Asia!

Summer Camp Week 1: July 8, 2024 - July 12, 2024
20190819_140649.jpg

Live Camp

Mon, July 8, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 9, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed July 10, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 11, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 12, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 2: July 15, 2024 - July 19, 2024
masks 3.jpeg

Live Camp

Mon July 15 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue July 16, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed July 17, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu July 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri July 19, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 3: July 29, 2024 - August 2, 2024
Illustration class.jpeg

Live Camp

Mon July 29, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue July 30, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed July 31, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 1, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 2, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 4: August 5th, 2024 - August 9th, 2024
watercolor_edited.jpg

Live Camp

Mon Aug 5, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 6, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 7, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 8, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 9, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 5: Aug 19, 2024 - Aug 23, 2024
masks 2.jpeg

Live Camp

Mon Aug 19 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 20, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 21, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 22, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 23, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 6: Aug 26, 2023 - Aug 30, 2023
IMG_5207.JPG

Live Camp

Mon Aug 26 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 27, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 28, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 29, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 30, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

bottom of page
<