Live Summer Camp/Virtual Half Day Camp

Join us for unforgettable weeks of artmaking where an art history style is explored in depth with the use of varied materials every single day, spruced up by outdoor and indoor social games, dance lessons, quests and end of week show! For kids ages 6-12. Our theme for 2020 is Myths from Around the World!

Summer Camp Week 1: Jul 6, 2020 - Jul 10, 2020

Virtual Half Day Camp:

Mon Jul 6, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Tue Jul 7, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Wed Jul 8, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Thu Jul 9, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Fri Jul 10, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Summer Camp Week 2:  Jul 13, 2020 - Jul 17, 2020

Virtual Half Day Camp:

Mon Jul 13, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Tue Jul 14, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Wed Jul 15, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Thu Jul 16, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Fri Jul 17, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Summer Camp Week 3: July 27, 2020 - July 31, 2020

Live Camp

Mon, July 27, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 28, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed July 29, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 30, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 31, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Virtual Half Day Camp:

Mon July 27, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Tue July 28, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Wed July 29, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Thu July 30, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Fri July 31, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm EST

Summer Camp Week 4: August 17, 2020 - August 21, 2020

Live Camp

Mon Aug 17 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 18, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 19, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 20, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 21, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 5: August 24, 2020 - August 29, 2020

Live Camp

Mon Aug 24 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 25, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 26, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 27, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 28, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Stop by and Say Hi

320 Washington Street

Suite 215

Brighton, MA 02135

  • Facebook

Like us on Facebook 

Email with questions

Hours

Monday 4pm – 6:15pm

Tuesday 4pm – 6:30pm

Wednesday 4pm – 9pm

Thursday 4pm – 6:15pm

Friday 4pm – 7pm

Saturday 9:30am – 5:15pm

Sunday 10am – 12:30pm

© 2020 by The Plein-Air Art Academy