In-Person Summer Camp

Join us for unforgettable weeks of artmaking where an art history style is explored in depth with the use of varied materials every single day, spruced up by outdoor and indoor social games, dance lessons, quests and end of week show! For kids ages 7-13. Our theme for 2022 is Fairytales from Around the World

Summer Camp Week 1: July 11, 2022 - July 15, 2022
20190819_140649.jpg

Live Camp

Mon, July 11, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue, July 12, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed July 13, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu, July 14, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, July 15, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 2: July 18, 2022 - July 22, 2022
masks 3.jpeg

Live Camp

Mon July 18 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue July 19, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed July 20, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu July 21, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri July 22, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 3: August 1, 2022 - August 5, 2022
Illustration class.jpeg

Live Camp

Mon Aug 1, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 2, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 3, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 4, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 5, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 4: August 8th, 2022 - August 12th, 2021
IMG_5686.jpg

Live Camp

Mon Aug 8 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 9, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 10, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 11, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 12, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

watercolor_edited.jpg

Live Camp

Mon Aug 22, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 23, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 24, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Aug 25, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Aug 26, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summer Camp Week 5: August 22nd, 2022 - August 26th, 2022
Summer Camp Week 6: Aug 29, 2021 - Sept 2, 2022
masks 2.jpeg

Live Camp

Mon Aug 29 18, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tue Aug 30, 9:00am - 4pm

Wed Aug 31, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thu Sept 1, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri Sept 2, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm